Hits since 1/25/09
This page was last updated: June 10, 2013
Disclaimer: The Weatherford Bands Fan Club website is not an official Weatherford ISD site. 
We Are Thankful for the contributions from these Sponsors:
2013 Winterguard
                                                                                                                          Weatherford Band Fan Club
P.O. Box 2314  Weatherford, TX 76086
Like Us on Facebook!
Current Announcements and Events

Head Drum Major - Emily Rich
Assistant Drum Major - Brandon Bush
Assistant Drum Major - Jaque Reyes
Head Squad Leader - Shelbie Green
Flute Section Leader - Amanda Knowles
Flute Squad Leader - Dauphine Sizer
Flute Squad Leader - Katie Ridge
Clarinet Section Leader - Kason Bakouris
Clarinet Squad Leader - Matthew Thomas
Clarinet Squad Leader - Hali Fewell
Clarinet Squad Leader - Katie Mitchell
Saxophone Section Leader - Joe Clopton
Saxophone Squad Leader - Shauna Cox
Trumpet Section Leader - Roby Johnson
Trumpet Squad Leader - Nathan Huston
Trumpet Squad Leader - Allen Watson
French Horn Section Leader - Kyle Wiggs
French Horn Squad Leader - Ian McKinley
Trombone Section Leader - Kevin Wiggs
Trombone Squad Leader - LeeAnna McClellon
Trombone Squad Leader - Christopher Walker
Euphonium Section Leader - Aaron Ayrault
Tuba Section Leader - Jordan Reynolds
Drumline Captain - Antonio Villavicencio
Drumline Squad Leader - Braden Reibe
Front Ensemble Captain - Jordan Taylor
Colorguard Captain - Logan Baird
Colorguard 1st LT - Emily Prince
Colorguard 2nd LT - Caitlin Cook
Colorguard Squad Leader - Tabby Tolkacz
Colorguard Squad Leader - Taylor Lemon

                                                                                                                          Weatherford Band Fan Club
P.O. Box 2314  Weatherford, TX 76086
2012-2013 Fightin' Roo
Band Leadership
Bottom Row (left to right):  Caitlin Cook (10th grade) 2nd Lieutenant, Logan Baird (12th grade) Captain, Emily Prince (12th grade) 1st Lieutenant
2nd Row:  Courtney Patterson (10th grade), Tayler Lessig (10th grade), Tawnee Mahurin (10th Grade), Yuliza Ramos-Torres (9th grade), Taylor Blakenship (10th grade)
3rd Row:  Sam Wells (11th grade), Josiah Parsons (10th grade), Haylee Reynolds (9th grade), Taylor Lothridge (9th grade), Tori Herndon (9th grade), Erika Stenzel (9th grade)
4th Row:  Jennifer Sharp (12th grade), Rylie Bonham (9th grade), Taylor Lemon (10th grade)
Click here to add text.

Please view this schedule to get your started on a few important dates and information:

The Guard After Winning Their Championship
Wednesday, June 12th
Parker County Sheriff's Posse Rodeo Parade

CALL TIME:  4:30 p.m.
DROP OFF LOCATION:  Ninth Grade Center
END TIME:  Apx. 5:30 P.m.

Attire is Band Polo, solid shorts and tennis shoes.  DRINK LOTS OF WATER!!!
Fundamentals Camp

6/10 thru 6/12
8:30 a.m.  -  noon

A three-day camp for everyone over marching fundamentals.